Harborne v Banbury
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 8 First Round)
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 9th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHarborne won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBanbury won by 8 wickets
UmpiresKE Horden, DS Ludlow
ScorersRW Clarke (Banbury), T Yousaf (Harborne)

Harborne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Easterb Murrey1553 2-28.30
W Kitchenlbw b Murrey2836 5-77.78
*R Senc Tew b Murrey2540 2-62.50
N Raveenthirarajac C Phillips b Murrey113 --7.69
T Arnoldc Brookes b Wright921 1-42.86
DS Culbardc Wright b JAB Phillips4543 7-104.65
M Fahimc ER Phillips b JAB Phillips3945 2286.67
KJ Iyerc Tew b Wright12 --50.00
+G Adamsb Wright56 --83.33
G Bhogallbw b Wright03 --0.00
C Fowellnot out12 --50.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 44 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Kitchen), 2-57 (Easter), 3-65 (Raveenthiraraja), 4-89 (Arnold), 5-91 (Sen), 6-173 (Fahim), 7-175 (Iyer), 8-180 (Culbard), 9-182 (Bhogal), 10-186 (Adams, 44 ov)
Banbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brookes9   22303--2.56
Manley9   04505--5.00
Murrey9   02441-13.502.67
Wright9   04843-13.505.33
JAB Phillips8   1412--24.005.12

Banbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJA Smithc Arnold b Iyer02 --0.00
IM Tewnot out5998 6-60.20
+JWG Smithc Arnold b Culbard3150 3162.00
ER Phillipsnot out5877 9-75.32
O Murreydid not bat      
OMT Wrightdid not bat      
J Cookedid not bat      
R Brookesdid not bat      
C Phillipsdid not bat      
*JAB Phillipsdid not bat      
LA Manleydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 28 w)40
Total(2 wickets, 37.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (CJA Smith), 2-64 (JWG Smith)
Harborne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fowell6   04602--7.67
Culbard9   22712-54.003.00
Sen5   014011-2.80
Bhogal6   02805--4.67
Kitchen3   02704--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive