Osterley v Malden Wanderers
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 15 First Round)
VenueTentelow Lane, Osterley on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMalden Wanderers won by 200 runs

Malden Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+DR Eustonc [unknown] b Kamran Taj48      
SC Cousensc [unknown] b Khan168      
JA Hessc [unknown] b Usman Nabi15      
MD Birrellc [unknown] b Usman Nabi17      
R Norvalb Naveed Hanif5      
DE Gorrodb Rajesh Singh5      
S Stephensnot out1      
NJ Manderc [unknown] b Naveed Hanif10      
SGD Cramptonnot out4      
*MC Cottrelldid not bat      
BA Chohandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Osterley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Khan9   0541--   54.006.00
Naveed Hanif8   0452--   24.005.62
Fazal Ahmed9   0650--   -7.22
Asad Rizvi3   0110--   -3.67
Kamran Taj5   0351--   30.007.00
Rajesh Singh6   0481--   36.008.00
Usman Nabi5   0442--   15.008.80

Osterley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Laeeq Ahmedc Euston b Mander8      
Kaleem Abbasilbw b Cottrell5      
Kamran Tajc Euston b Mander16      
Fazal Ahmedb Cottrell0      
+Mohammad Qaisarc Crampton b Chohan38      
Abid Ahmedc and b Crampton30      
Usman Nabic Euston b Chohan0      
Asad Rizvinot out9      
Rajesh Singhnot out0      
*Naveed Hanifdid not bat      
K Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed)111
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Malden Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cottrell4   0302--   12.007.50
Mander7   0252--   21.003.57
Chohan7   1222--   21.003.14
Crampton?0211--   --
Norval2   0100--   -5.00

--> Malden Wanderers innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Malden Wanderers innings adds 12 runs over
--> Bowling in the Osterley innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive