Billingshurst v Teddington
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 15 Second Round)
VenueThe Woodworm at Jubilee Fields, Billingshurst on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBillingshurst won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTeddington won by 5 wickets

Billingshurst inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Burroughsc Page b Duncan17  3- 
*S Strattonc Phythian b Hannah3  -- 
C Bromec and b DP Keightley20  3- 
+M Burroughsrun out31  3- 
R Bownc Phythian b DP Keightley4  1- 
A Barrc Thorndyke b Nisarg Patel7  -- 
T Loxleyc DP Keightley b Nishel Patel3  -- 
A Wellfarec Phythian b Wood14  3- 
K Russellb DP Keightley8  1- 
A Lowtherrun out6  1- 
B Williamsnot out13  1- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Stratton), 2-28 (J Burroughs), 3-67 (Brome), 4-73 (Bown), 5-97 (M Burroughs), 6-102 (Barr), 7-103 (Loxley), 8-124 (Wellfare), 9-128 (Russell), 10-147 (Lowther, 43.5 ov)
Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hannah8   21811-48.002.25
Thorndyke6   1200---3.33
Duncan4   01815-24.004.50
JG Keightley4   11103--2.75
Wood6   0301--36.005.00
DP Keightley7.50183--15.672.30
Nishel Patel4   0171--24.004.25
Nisarg Patel4   0714-24.001.75

Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nishel Patellbw b Russell39  7- 
M Pagec Stratton b Williams53  9- 
BJ Duncanc Brome b Russell0  -- 
*MJ Phythianst +Bown b Williams7  1- 
+Nisarg Patelrun out13  3- 
JG Keightleynot out0  -- 
JR Wadenot out14  3- 
D Wooddid not bat      
E Hannahdid not bat      
DP Keightleydid not bat      
D Thorndykedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 17 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 26 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Nishel Patel), 2-99 (Duncan), 3-113 (Phythian), 4-136 (Nisarg Patel), 5-137 (Page)
Billingshurst bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brome5   03001--6.00
Wellfare4   03407--8.50
Williams8   03325-24.004.12
Russell6   03223-18.005.33
Lowther2   0201--1.00
Barr1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive