Pulborough v Horsham
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 15 Second Round)
VenueThe Playing Fields, Pulborough on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHorsham won the toss and decided to field
ResultHorsham won by 6 wickets
UmpiresT Drake, A Rodgers
ScorersN Chartres, M Woolgar

Pulborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Barberc T Johnson b Thorpe02 --0.00
MD Barsonlbw b Cross3338 4186.84
PE Roperb PM Gallagher2247 2-46.81
*R Jagotac C Gallagher b Barry99 2-100.00
+WOF Howardb Law78 1-87.50
P Allenc T Johnson b Williams410 --40.00
T Bradshawc T Johnson b Thorpe617 --35.29
J Marshalllbw b Thorpe523 --21.74
J Welchc and b Williams77 1-100.00
S Westnot out2028 1-71.43
J Rainfordst T Johnson b PM Gallagher59 1-55.56
Extras(7 lb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 33 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Barber), 2-48 (Barson), 3-59 (Jagota), 4-78 (Howard), 5-86 (Roper), 6-86 (Allen), 7-97 (Bradshaw), 8-104 (Welch), 9-114 (Marshall), 10-133 (Rainford, 33 ov)
Horsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorpe9   1243--18.002.67
Barry9   02911-54.003.22
Cross3   03211-18.0010.67
Law3   01714-18.005.67
PM Gallagher4   0922-12.002.25
Williams5   2152--15.003.00

Horsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAM Johnsonnot out5078 6264.10
C Gallagherc Barson b Jagota5847 111123.40
O Crosslbw b Roper16 --16.67
SM Attfieldc Jagota b Roper02 --0.00
PJ Williamsc Bradshaw b Roper1932 3-59.38
O Wassellnot out25 --40.00
PM Gallagherdid not bat      
*AJ Lawdid not bat      
M Barrydid not bat      
+T Johnsondid not bat      
JC Thorpedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 27.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (C Gallagher), 2-92 (Cross), 3-92 (Attfield), 4-128 (Williams)
Pulborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barson6   1410-1-6.83
Rainford4   0250---6.25
Roper9   13633-18.004.00
Jagota8   2281--48.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive