Hastings and St Leonards Priory v Hartley Country Club
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 16 First Round)
VenueHorntye Park, Hastings on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHastings and St Leonards Priory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club won by 1 wicket
UmpiresJ Booker, N Kerrison
ScorerL Newman

Hastings and St Leonards Priory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Gillespiec Redden b Carter24      
*JM Finchc McKechnie b Carter40      
HZ Finchrun out (JP Thompson)75      
J Pooleyc and b D Thompson12      
+A Maharaj-Newmanc Hudson b D Thompson31      
J Lambb Cramp1      
A Collierst McKechnie b Underwood3      
JE Poysdenc Redwood b Carter2      
M Cookec D Thompson b Carter6      
J Ahmednot out16      
M Glaziernot out2      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Redwood6   134031   -5.67
Redden5   0360--   -7.20
Carter9   2374--   13.504.11
D Thompson8   12922-   24.003.62
Cramp9   13411-   54.003.78
Underwood8   05516-   48.006.88

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*D Thompsonlbw b Cooke25      
L Hickfordb Ahmed11      
JP Thompsonb Glazier52      
P Hudsonlbw b Poysden1      
P Underwoodc and b JM Finch71      
B McMenemylbw b JM Finch8      
+SS McKechnierun out (JM Finch)11      
DM Carterc and b JM Finch0      
D Redwoodnot out26      
J Cramplbw b JM Finch0      
J Reddennot out9      
Extras(3 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)19
Total(9 wickets, 44 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Hastings and St Leonards Priory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ahmed6   05516-   36.009.17
Cooke9   0431-5   54.004.78
Poysden9   14211-   54.004.67
HZ Finch3   1170-2   -5.67
Glazier9   1441--   54.004.89
JM Finch8   02942-   12.003.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive