Teddington v Ealing
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Semi-Final)
VenueTeddington Cricket Club Ground, Bushy Park, Teddington on 22nd August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEaling won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEaling won by 84 runs
UmpiresBJ Debenham, B Hampshire
ScorersRE Arnold, CP Ayliffe

Ealing inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLJM Hawkb Clarke4321-133.33
PDJ Fallisst Phythian b DP Keightley691111297-62.16
+M Wilkinc JG Keightley b Hannah1011122-90.91
*DR Holtc DP Keightley b Patel1235391-34.29
CT Peploec Phythian b Wood015--0.00
H Jonesc Hannah b Clarke4676982-60.53
S Patelc Phythian b DP Keightley011--0.00
LJ Parryb Clarke31262821119.23
O Wilkinnot out018--0.00
Tahir Afridinot out1266-1200.00
Ahsan Farazdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 162 minutes, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hawk, 0.3 ov), 2-19 (M Wilkin, 3.4 ov), 3-51 (Holt, 14.2 ov), 4-51 (Peploe, 15.1 ov), 5-139 (Fallis, 37.1 ov), 6-139 (Patel, 37.2 ov), 7-185 (Jones, 43.3 ov), 8-187 (Parry, 43.5 ov)
Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clarke8   0523--16.006.50
Hannah7   11812142.002.57
Patel8   1311--48.003.88
Wood9   04013-54.004.44
DP Keightley8   02622-24.003.25
Malan5   0250---5.00

Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JG Keightleylbw b Tahir Afridi613231-46.15
M Pagelbw b O Wilkin822181-36.36
CC Malanlbw b Ahsan Faraz47891062-52.81
*JR Wadeb Tahir Afridi011--0.00
BJ Duncanc Ahsan Faraz b O Wilkin92119--42.86
A Clarkec Fallis b Patel1333451-39.39
N Patelb Patel818191-44.44
+MJ Phythianc M Wilkin b Peploe024--0.00
D Woodrun out (Hawk)154--20.00
E Hannahb Ahsan Faraz62317--26.09
DP Keightleynot out558--100.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 128 minutes, 38.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Page, 5.2 ov), 2-14 (JG Keightley, 6.3 ov), 3-14 (Wade, 6.4 ov), 4-27 (Duncan, 11.5 ov), 5-77 (Clarke, 24.4 ov), 6-101 (Patel, 30.5 ov), 7-102 (Phythian, 31.2 ov), 8-104 (Wood, 32.6 ov), 9-108 (Malan, 36.2 ov), 10-117 (Hannah, 38.4 ov)
Ealing bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Afridi9   31721-27.001.89
O Wilkin7   1222--21.003.14
Ahsan Faraz5.41172--17.003.00
Patel9   03622-27.004.00
Peploe8   2181--48.002.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive