Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division
Walton National Cricket League 2011/12 (First Phase)
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 5 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 11 (Bowling 3); Sylhet Division 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresGO Brathwaite (West Indies), Sharfuddoula
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersRazib Ahmed, Serajul Islam
Reserve UmpireSwakat Ali
Close of play day 1Rajshahi Division (1) 149/8 (Sanjamul Islam 12*, Mukhtar Ali 4*; 42 overs)
Close of play day 2Sylhet Division (2) 179/6 (Golam Mabud 14*, Ezaz Ahmed 8*; 80 overs)
Close of play day 3Rajshahi Division (2) 168/5 (Hamidul Islam 40*, Jubair Ahmed 12*; 45 overs)
Man of the MatchMukhtar Ali

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imtiaz Hossainc Sabbir Rahman b Delwar Hossain21283621 
Sayem Alamc and b Delwar Hossain1533533- 
Rumman Ahmedc Jubair Ahmed b Delwar Hossain634501- 
Rajin Salehlbw b Jubair Ahmed513181- 
Nadif Chowdhuryc Sanjamul Islam b Mukhtar Ali1645712- 
+Golam Mabudc Sabbir Rahman b Mukhtar Ali820301- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Mizanur Rahman b Jubair Ahmed21411-- 
Tapash Baisyac Maisuqur Rahman b Mukhtar Ali1022271- 
Enamul Haquec Sabbir Rahman b Delwar Hossain626471- 
Shaker Ahmednot out32533-- 
Abu Jayeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(9 wickets, declared, 43.2 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Imtiaz Hossain, 8.4 ov), 2-37 (Sayem Alam, 12.2 ov), 3-44 (Rajin Saleh, 15.6 ov), 4-53 (Rumman Ahmed, 18.5 ov), 5-71 (Golam Mabud, 26.2 ov), 6-77 (Ezaz Ahmed, 29.3 ov), 7-87 (Nadif Chowdhury, 32.6 ov), 8-92 (Tapash Baisya, 36.1 ov), 9-100 (Enamul Haque, 43.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Delwar Hossain15.23314--
Mukhtar Ali17   73331-
Jubair Ahmed10   02925-
Saqlain Sajib1   050--

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maisuqur Rahmanb Tapash Baisya1626333- 
Mizanur Rahmanc Rajin Saleh b Abu Jayed028-- 
Rabiul Karimc Rajin Saleh b Tapash Baisya18631081- 
Sabbir Rahmanb Enamul Haque2939306- 
+Hamidul Islamc and b Enamul Haque184670-2 
*Anisur Rahmanc Rajin Saleh b Enamul Haque31418-- 
Jubair Ahmedc Rumman Ahmed b Abu Jayed14182011 
Sanjamul Islamlbw b Enamul Haque2232492- 
Delwar Hossainc Shaker Ahmed b Enamul Haque17212411 
Mukhtar Alinot out1734373- 
Saqlain Sajibc Rajin Saleh b Enamul Haque1516-- 
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mizanur Rahman, 1.4 ov), 2-23 (Maisuqur Rahman, 6.6 ov), 3-64 (Sabbir Rahman, 17.4 ov), 4-89 (Rabiul Karim, 24.5 ov), 5-94 (Anisur Rahman, 29.2 ov), 6-109 (Hamidul Islam, 33.3 ov), 7-109 (Jubair Ahmed, 34.3 ov), 8-145 (Delwar Hossain, 40.3 ov), 9-167 (Sanjamul Islam, 45.4 ov), 10-175 (Saqlain Sajib, 49.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapash Baisya15   3442-2
Abu Jayed13   2412--
Sayem Alam4   018023
Enamul Haque14.11426--
Imtiaz Hossain1   060--
Shaker Ahmed2   0110--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imtiaz Hossainb Mukhtar Ali032-- 
Sayem Alamb Delwar Hossain1314193- 
Rumman Ahmedc Sabbir Rahman b Mukhtar Ali4510413371 
Shaker Ahmedc Jubair Ahmed b Mukhtar Ali621922829- 
Rajin Salehc Hamidul Islam b Maisuqur Rahman1054881- 
Nadif Chowdhurylbw b Jubair Ahmed1345492- 
+Golam Mabudrun out (Sanjamul Islam)32911524- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Hamidul Islam b Jubair Ahmed1647662- 
Tapash Baisyarun out (Anisur Rahman)5911614342 
Enamul Haquec Sanjamul Islam b Mukhtar Ali1946512- 
Abu Jayednot out927322- 
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 123 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Imtiaz Hossain, 0.2 ov), 2-19 (Sayem Alam, 3.6 ov), 3-99 (Rumman Ahmed, 32.1 ov), 4-132 (Rajin Saleh, 54.3 ov), 5-154 (Nadif Chowdhury, 64.6 ov), 6-156 (Shaker Ahmed, 71.2 ov), 7-199 (Ezaz Ahmed, 86.1 ov), 8-233 (Golam Mabud, 99.6 ov), 9-271 (Enamul Haque, 114.2 ov), 10-298 (Tapash Baisya, 123 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukhtar Ali36   12114431
Delwar Hossain29   107011-
Sanjamul Islam9   2190--
Sabbir Rahman3   070--
Jubair Ahmed12   42327-
Saqlain Sajib25   3490--
Maisuqur Rahman9   581--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mizanur Rahmanc Golam Mabud b Abu Jayed1028361- 
Maisuqur Rahmanlbw b Tapash Baisya2722-- 
Rabiul Karimlbw b Shaker Ahmed2244582- 
Sabbir Rahmanc Golam Mabud b Enamul Haque1326382- 
+Hamidul Islamnot out6312114762 
*Anisur Rahmanb Shaker Ahmed51587253 
Jubair Ahmednot out45537032 
Sanjamul Islamdid not bat      
Delwar Hossaindid not bat      
Mukhtar Alidid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 5 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 56.1 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Maisuqur Rahman, 3.6 ov), 2-28 (Mizanur Rahman, 6.4 ov), 3-57 (Sabbir Rahman, 16.4 ov), 4-57 (Rabiul Karim, 17.5 ov), 5-144 (Anisur Rahman, 37.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abu Jayed15   16114-
Tapash Baisya4   1811-
Enamul Haque24   3901--
Shaker Ahmed11   3422--
Imtiaz Hossain2   090--
Rajin Saleh0.1010--

--> Tapash Baisya (2) 50 in 102 balls, 133 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> Shaker Ahmed (2) passed his previous highest score of 47 in first-class matches
--> Shaker Ahmed (2) 50 in 121 balls, 165 minutes with 7 fours
--> Hamidul Islam (2) 50 in 98 balls, 119 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> Hamidul Islam (2) passed his previous highest score of 53 in first-class matches
--> Anisur Rahman (2) 50 in 55 balls, 70 minutes with 5 fours and 3 sixes
--> Jubair Ahmed (2) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 20
--> Mukhtar Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Sylhet Division first innings (previous best was 3-60)
--> Delwar Hossain reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Imtiaz Hossain, his 1st wicket in the Sylhet Division first innings
--> Mukhtar Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Enamul Haque in the Sylhet Division second innings (previous best was 3-33)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive