Botany Bay v Reed
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 22 Second Round)
VenueEast Lodge Lane, Enfield on 20th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossReed won the toss and decided to field
ResultReed won by 4 wickets
UmpiresJ Dent, J Heslam

Botany Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Bottc SW Tidey b Martin4231 51135.48
*DH Kastelikc SW Tidey b Cooper4133 61124.24
J Colemanc JP Tidey b Martin922 1-40.91
ML Harrislbw b Martin720 1-35.00
C Marchantc Greaves b Martin69 1-66.67
Imran Shahrun out1417 2-82.35
+D Fraserlbw b Johnson1434 -141.18
GM Harrisnot out46 --66.67
M Sutcliffeb Johnson16 --16.67
W Hallb Johnson03 --0.00
C Andersonb Johnson01 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 33 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Bott), 2-84 (Coleman), 3-99 (Kastelik), 4-110 (ML Harris), 5-112 (Marchant), 6-137 (Imran Shah), 7-144 (Fraser), 8-149 (Sutcliffe), 9-149 (Hall), 10-149 (Anderson, 33 ov)
Reed bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnson6   1314--9.005.17
JP Tidey4   0250---6.25
Martin9   2204--13.502.22
Greaves5   0370---7.40
Cooper9   1331--54.003.67

Reed inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TD Greaveslbw b Coleman4     
*JA Heslamc Fraser b Coleman20     
KJ Wardb GM Harris12     
SG Smithc Sutcliffe b Kastelik21     
P Frenayc and b ML Harris36     
JP Tideyc ML Harris b Kastelik0     
+SW Tideynot out47     
[unknown]not out2     
R Martindid not bat      
MD Cooperdid not bat      
LA Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 38.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Greaves), 2-25 (Heslam), 3-51 (Smith), 4-59 (Ward), 5-64, 6-144
Botany Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coleman9   0322--27.003.56
Hall5   1320---6.40
GM Harris9   4141--54.001.56
ML Harris6   1201--36.003.33
Imran Shah4   0220---5.50

--> Bowling in the Botany Bay innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Reed innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive