Somerset Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group B)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 25th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 75 runs
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresM Burns, RW Tolchard
ScorersPM Mellish (Worcestershire Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesrun out (Pinner)112-- 
TB Abellnot out74558191 
L Gregoryc Choudhry b Morris20111431 
DP Conwayc Rhodes b Choudhry60384364 
CT Steelnot out2517182- 
JE Burkedid not bat      
TD Rousedid not bat      
+JA Regandid not bat      
*MTC Wallerdid not bat      
AJ Dibbledid not bat      
RJ Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 nb, 6 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jones, 0.3 ov), 2-34 (Gregory, 4.2 ov), 3-144 (Conway, 15.3 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones4   032011
Morris4   0401-1
Leach3   0240--
Kapil2   0250--
Pinner2   02501-
Choudhry3   0271--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Waller b Dibble021-- 
A Kapilrun out (Conway)15112611 
ND Pinnerlbw b Waller2519215- 
*J Leachrun out (Steel)6811-- 
SH Choudhryb Waller374-- 
+TC Fellst Regan b Montgomery2424222- 
GH Rhodesc Burke b Conway9981- 
A Hepburnnot out201823-1 
RA Jonesc Burke b Montgomery445-- 
CAJ Morrisb Dibble245-- 
BL D'Oliveiraabsent hurt
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 63 minutes, 17.4 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pardoe, 0.2 ov), 2-45 (Pinner, 5.1 ov), 3-53 (Kapil, 6.1 ov), 4-59 (Choudhry, 7.5 ov), 5-60 (Leach, 8.1 ov), 6-75 (Rhodes, 10.5 ov), 7-99 (Fell, 14.4 ov), 8-113 (Jones, 16.2 ov), 9-119 (Morris, 17.4 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burke2   02101-
Montgomery3   0172--
Waller4   02423-
Conway4   0201--
Rouse2   0170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive