Kidderminster Victoria v Walmley
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2013 (Group 8 Second Round)
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 19th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 34 runs
Umpires[unknown], P Stratford
ScorerC Platt

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*AJ Kimberlinc Allen b Whittock1     
CR Woodrun out90     
ZW Turleyb Sheikh3     
CI Smithc Brocklebank b Whittock62     
JP Wrightc and b Ricketts19     
RA Derricknot out40     
+R Kimberlinst Allen b Newis8     
M Manselldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 36 w)42
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Walmley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sheikh9   1321--   54.003.56
Whittock9   0622--   27.006.89
Harrison4   0370--   -9.25
Ricketts9   0511--   54.005.67
Newis9   0471--   54.005.22
Breakspear5   0320--   -6.40

Walmley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Usmanb R Kimberlin16     
C Prowsest [unknown] b Mansell44     
CJ Whittocklbw b R Kimberlin50     
A Hendryc Smith b R Kimberlin30     
MA Sheikhc sub b Wright25     
AJ Breakspearlbw b AJ Kimberlin3     
J Brocklebankb Mansell14     
LJ Harrisonc Mansell b Wright3     
JJ Newisc [unknown] b Wright7     
+G Allennot out10     
*G Rickettsc [unknown] b Mansell8     
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-232 (43.5 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Smith4.30170--   -3.78
R Kimberlin9   1483--   18.005.33
AJ Kimberlin8.30401--   51.004.71
[unknown]4   0320--   -8.00
Mansell8.50263--   17.672.94
Wright9   0573--   18.006.33

--> Kidderminster Victoria innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Walmley innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Walmley innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive