New Brighton v Bowdon
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2013 (Group 6 Second Round)
VenueRake Lane, Wallasey on 19th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Brighton won the toss and decided to field
ResultBowdon won by 48 runs
UmpiresC Dunn, J Farrell

Bowdon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Marshallc JP While b Ashraf Nawab48  6- 
J McDougallc Botes b Hale13  2- 
MP Foakesc and b Ashraf Nawab25  3- 
ZR Patelrun out (Adnan Ghaus)40  23 
H Dwobengb Adnan Ghaus11  1- 
CP Ashlingc Botes b Hale33  21 
R Whippnot out21  2- 
T Makinnot out0  -- 
+M Bookerdid not bat      
N Thomasdid not bat      
*GJM Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (McDougall), 2-90 (Foakes), 3-103 (Marshall), 4-149 (Dwobeng), 5-149 (Patel), 6-214 (Ashling)
New Brighton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hale9   15023127.005.56
Adnan Ghaus9   32512154.002.78
Watkins2   0150---7.50
van Geffen5   02801--5.60
DR While9   0400---4.44
Ashraf Nawab9   1372--27.004.11
Botes2   080---4.00

New Brighton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Whileb Ashling8  1- 
Ashraf Nawabb Patel0  -- 
DR Whilec Patel b Edwards22  2- 
MJ Halerun out (Makin)0  -- 
+M Climoc McDougall b Edwards53  52 
J Clarkec Dwobeng b Ashling28  3- 
D van Geffenc Booker b Marshall3  -- 
*L Botesc Edwards b Thomas13  -1 
Adnan Ghausc Dwobeng b Ashling11  2- 
P Gearylbw b Edwards8  2- 
A Watkinsnot out0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)20
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Ashraf Nawab), 2-12 (JP While), 3-12 (Hale), 4-92 (DR While), 5-94 (Climo), 6-103 (van Geffen), 7-145 (Botes), 8-152 (Clarke), 9-166 (Geary), 10-166 (Adnan Ghaus, 40.3 ov)
Bowdon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel4   11713124.004.25
Marshall9   12913-54.003.22
Thomas7   02512-42.003.57
Edwards9   1343--18.003.78
Makin4   02304--5.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive