Port Qasim Authority v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 10th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 35 runs
PointsPort Qasim Authority 2; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Mohammad Asif
RefereeJamshed Hussain

Port Qasim Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanb Mohammad Khalil122--50.00
Zaid Mirb Imran Khan1726352-65.38
Kamran Younisc Shakeel Ansar b Iftikhar Anjum2433624-72.73
*Khalid Latifb Mohammad Khalil5651-83.33
Faraz Alib Zohaib Khan3446553-73.91
Daniyal Ahsanrun out (Imran Khan)58731046-79.45
+Mohammad Salmannot out91739612-124.66
Mohammad Samirun out (Luqman Butt)10462-250.00
Mohammad Talhac Mohammad Khalil b Luqman Butt012--0.00
Sohail Khanlbw b Haseeb-ur-Rehman677--85.71
Tabish Nawabnot out125--50.00
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 21 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-46, 3-51, 4-71, 5-103, 6-225, 7-236, 8-238, 9-252
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Khalil9   06726627.007.44
Imran Khan9   14715-54.005.22
Zohaib Khan9   04412-54.004.89
Iftikhar Anjum9   03911-54.004.33
Haseeb-ur-Rehman4   03011-24.007.50
Luqman Butt5   04716-30.009.40

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahid Yousufc Sohail Khan b Tabish Nawab59678810-88.06
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanc Shahzaib Hasan b Sohail Khan2434502-70.59
*Yasir Hameedc Mohammad Talha b Kamran Younis3453661-64.15
Adnan Razac Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami1118221-61.11
Luqman Buttb Mohammad Talha4938588-128.95
Ibrar Hussainc Khalid Latif b Mohammad Talha916201-56.25
+Shakeel Ansarc Mohammad Salman b Sohail Khan1514241-107.14
Zohaib Khannot out2013263-153.85
Mohammad Khalilc Khalid Latif b Mohammad Sami136--33.33
Imran Khanb Sohail Khan1511--20.00
Iftikhar Anjumlbw b Sohail Khan012--0.00
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-112, 3-141, 4-151, 5-175, 6-210, 7-219, 8-228, 9-242, 10-242 (43.2 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sami9   06422-27.007.11
Mohammad Talha9   0512-127.005.67
Sohail Khan8.204141-12.504.92
Kamran Younis9   0291--54.003.22
Tabish Nawab8   0431-148.005.38

--> Zaid Mir made his debut in ListA matches
--> Haseeb-ur-Rehman made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ibrar Hussain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Zaid Mir made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Adnan Raza made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Luqman Butt passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive