Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-day 2001/02
VenueAbdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal on 27th January 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 7 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Wajed Ali Khan
ScorerSaiful Islam
Man of the MatchParvez Ahmed

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Moniruzzamanc Alok Kapali b Hasibul Hossain1112101-91.67
+Shahin Hossainc Mahmood b Tapash Baisya919251-47.37
Imran Ahmedc Mahmood b Hasibul Hossain4331-133.33
Ilias Miahc Imtiaz Hossain b Tapash Baisya10  1- 
Selim Shahedc Rajin Saleh b Parvez Ahmed1437451-37.84
Safaiat Islamc Imtiaz Hossain b Parvez Ahmed1942632-45.24
Mashiur Rahmanc Nasirul Alam b Parvez Ahmed011--0.00
*Kamal Ahmedc Mahmood b Parvez Ahmed184--12.50
Shahnawaz Kabirc Nasirul Alam b Rezaul Haque41014--40.00
Anisur Rahmanc Mahmood b Rezaul Haque038--0.00
Ashfaq Alinot out0510--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Moniruzzaman, 4.1 ov), 2-27 (Shahin Hossain, 4.6 ov), 3-27 (Imran Ahmed, 5.4 ov), 4-42 (Ilias Miah, 11.6 ov), 5-54 (Selim Shahed, 17.3 ov), 6-54 (Mashiur Rahman, 17.4 ov), 7-56 (Kamal Ahmed, 19.3 ov), 8-67 (Shahnawaz Kabir), 9-71 (Anisur Rahman, 24.4 ov), 10-78 (Safaiat Islam, 27.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain7   0272--21.003.86
Tapash Baisya7   0182--21.002.57
Rezaul Haque7   0192--21.002.71
Parvez Ahmed6.12124--9.251.95

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Shahin Hossain b Ashfaq Ali2034454-58.82
*Parvez Ahmedc Imran Ahmed b Ashfaq Ali2031553-64.52
Golam Mawlanot out1832583-56.25
Nasirul Alamc Shahin Hossain b Ashfaq Ali044--0.00
Rajin Salehnot out1231472-38.71
Alok Kapalidid not bat      
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Hasibul Hossaindid not bat      
+AKM Mahmooddid not bat      
Tapash Baisyadid not bat      
Imran Rahimdid not bat      
Extras(7 nb, 4 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 22.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Imtiaz Hossain, 9.5 ov), 2-46 (Parvez Ahmed, 11.1 ov), 3-46 (Nasirul Alam, 11.5 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman6   1230---3.83
Shahnawaz Kabir4   0190---4.75
Ashfaq Ali8   1293--16.003.62
Kamal Ahmed3   040---1.33
Mashiur Rahman1.3060---4.00

--> Mashiur Rahman made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Imran Rahim made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Anisur Rahman made his debut for Barisal Division in ListA matches
--> Selim Shahed made his debut for Barisal Division in ListA matches
--> Parvez Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Kamal Ahmed in the Barisal Division innings (previous best was 2-16)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive