Chittagong Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2001/02
VenueComilla Stadium, Comilla on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th March 2002 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChittagong Division 2; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Sadik Ahmed
ScorersJahan, Morshed
Close of play day 1Chittagong Division (1) 230/3 (Minhajul Abedin 63*, Azam Iqbal 22*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (1) 51/3 (Raju Parvez 24*, Hasanuzzaman 8*; 40 overs)
Close of play day 3Chittagong Division (2) 6/1 (Anisul Hakim 3*, Nafees Iqbal 1*; 7 overs)

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anisul Hakimb Abdur Razzak661952705- 
Nazimuddinb Al Amin331061403- 
Nafees Iqballbw b Tamim Bashir1254611- 
Minhajul Abedinst Mohammad Salim b Hasanuzzaman6614418461 
*Azam Iqbalst Mohammad Salim b Hasanuzzaman711902507- 
Faisal Hossainb Hasanuzzaman616251- 
Sabbir Khanb Abdur Razzak11624-- 
+Golam Mortazalbw b Abdur Razzak27871101- 
Ali Armanlbw b Jamaluddin Ahmed29337-- 
Suja Irfannot out931441- 
Shafiuddin Ahmedlbw b Tamim Bashir11321-- 
Extras(20 b, 9 lb, 2 w)31
Total(all out, 148.3 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-100, 3-135, 4-238, 5-238, 6-245, 7-307, 8-311, 9-316, 10-325 (148.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Al Amin29   4761--
Syed Rasel9   2210--
Abdur Razzak30   12443--
Jamaluddin Ahmed38   8681--
Tamim Bashir19.37382--
Hasanuzzaman23   3493--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Parvezc Minhajul Abedin b Sabbir Khan371521704- 
Monirul Islamc Golam Mortaza b Shafiuddin Ahmed101735-- 
Bijon Bhattacharyalbw b Shafiuddin Ahmed1613-- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Faisal Hossain b Sabbir Khan12630-- 
*Hasanuzzamanb Sabbir Khan1777891- 
Asadullah Khanc Golam Mortaza b Sabbir Khan10225527616- 
+Mohammad Salimrun out22901032- 
Abdur Razzaklbw b Minhajul Abedin1421333- 
Tamim Bashirb Sabbir Khan880851- 
Al Aminlbw b Sabbir Khan1627-- 
Syed Raselnot out113-- 
Extras(22 b, 8 lb, 4 nb)34
Total(all out, 117.5 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-27, 3-31, 4-77, 5-80, 6-146, 7-182, 8-228, 9-247, 10-248 (117.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Suja Irfan22   12320--
Shafiuddin Ahmed20   5412--
Sabbir Khan40.515766--
Ali Arman23   14300--
Azam Iqbal6   380--
Nafees Iqbal1   090--
Minhajul Abedin5   1221--

Chittagong Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anisul Hakimc and b Tamim Bashir201141481- 
Nazimuddinc Mohammad Salim b Syed Rasel01216-- 
Nafees Iqbalnot out6115018761 
Faisal Hossainc sub (Mashrafe Mortaza) b Abdur Razzak1949871- 
Sabbir Khanb Jamaluddin Ahmed1815-- 
+Golam Mortazab Tamim Bashir56851106- 
Ali Armanc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Abdur Razzak842531- 
Suja Irfanb Tamim Bashir1520343- 
Shafiuddin Ahmednot out148-- 
*Azam Iqbaldid not bat      
Minhajul Abedindid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 82 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-71, 3-98, 4-116, 5-170, 6-196, 7-203
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Al Amin10   2160--
Syed Rasel10   3191--
Abdur Razzak24   3642--
Jamaluddin Ahmed21   7351--
Tamim Bashir13   2383--
Asadullah Khan4   0130--

--> Ali Arman made his debut in first-class matches
--> Bijon Bhattacharya made his debut in first-class matches
--> Bijon Bhattacharya made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Minhajul Abedin (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches for the season when he reached 54
--> Minhajul Abedin (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 23
--> Hasanuzzaman (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 1
--> Anisul Hakim (2) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 2
--> Golam Mortaza (2) passed his previous highest score of 43 in first-class matches
--> Hasanuzzaman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Chittagong Division first innings (previous best was 2-24)
--> Sabbir Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Khulna Division first innings (previous best was 5-43)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive