Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 27th December 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultSylhet Division won by 8 wickets
PointsChittagong Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresMesbahuddin Ahmed, Syed Mahabubullah
Reserve UmpireMahfuzur Rahman
Man of the MatchNasir Hossain

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Anisul Hakimb Nasir Hossain31217-- 25.00
Nafees Iqbalb Rezaul Haque034-- 0.00
Nazimuddinc Nasirul Alam b Rezaul Haque49181- 44.44
Aftab Ahmedb Rezaul Haque21023-- 20.00
+Nadim Sajjadc Golam Mabud b Nasir Hossain54161-- 12.20
Akram Khanc Golam Mabud b Nasir Hossain168-- 16.67
Faisal Hossainc Taqrimul Hadi b Rezaul Haque31114-- 27.27
*Sabbir Khannot out11844-- 5.56
Gazi Alamgirlbw b Nasir Hossain098-- 0.00
Ashiqur Rahmanc Taqrimul Hadi b Nasir Hossain059-- 0.00
Suja Irfanlbw b Enamul Haque265-- 33.33
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 20.4 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Nafees Iqbal, 0.6 ov), 2-8 (Anisul Hakim, 3.3 ov), 3-9 (Nazimuddin, 4.3 ov), 4-13 (Aftab Ahmed, 8.2 ov), 5-15 (Akram Khan, 9.4 ov), 6-21 (Faisal Hossain, 12.3 ov), 7-27 (Nadim Sajjad, 15.5 ov), 8-27 (Gazi Alamgir, 17.3 ov), 9-27 (Ashiqur Rahman, 19.2 ov), 10-30 (Suja Irfan, 20.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rezaul Haque10   320451   15.002.00
Nasir Hossain10   5851-   12.000.80
Enamul Haque0.4011--   4.001.50

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Golam Mabudnot out1618323- 88.89
Imtiaz Hossainc Nadim Sajjad b Gazi Alamgir016-- 0.00
*Parvez Ahmedlbw b Ashiqur Rahman11214-- 8.33
Nasirul Alamnot out2810-- 25.00
Rajin Salehdid not bat      
Ezaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Taqrimul Hadidid not bat      
Rana Miahdid not bat      
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Nasir Hossaindid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 3 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 6.3 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Imtiaz Hossain, 1.1 ov), 2-15 (Parvez Ahmed, 4.1 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ashiqur Rahman3.31161--   21.004.57
Gazi Alamgir3   0612-   18.002.00

--> Nadim Sajjad made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Nadim Sajjad made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ashiqur Rahman made his debut for Chittagong Division in ListA matches
--> Nasir Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Gazi Alamgir in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 3-12)
--> Nasir Hossain achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Chittagong Division innings
--> Rezaul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Faisal Hossain in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 3-19)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive