Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 10th January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultSylhet Division won by 40 runs
PointsBarisal Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
Reserve UmpireAfzalur Rahman
Man of the MatchImtiaz Hossain

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Golam Mabudc Nayan Kumar b Nahidul Haque53701044-75.71
Imtiaz Hossainb Debabrata Paul12413815411489.86
*Parvez Ahmedc Ilias Miah b Nadif Chowdhury142836--50.00
Nasirul Alamnot out141621--87.50
Hasibul Hossainc Towhid Hossain b Ali Arman12812-1150.00
Rajin Salehnot out965-1150.00
Taqrimul Hadidid not bat      
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Nasir Hossaindid not bat      
Golam Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)21
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (Golam Mabud, 24.6 ov), 2-186 (Parvez Ahmed, 35.6 ov), 3-221 (Imtiaz Hossain, 40.5 ov), 4-234 (Hasibul Hossain, 42.2 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Debabrata Paul8   05813148.007.25
Ilias Miah4   025031-6.25
Kafi Khan1   0140---14.00
Imran Ahmed6   02702--4.50
Nahidul Haque9   03814-54.004.22
Nadif Chowdhury9   04113-54.004.56
Ali Arman7   04111-42.005.86

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedur Rahmanlbw b Enamul Haque5354747298.15
*Imran Ahmedc Golam Mabud b Nasir Hossain1412192-116.67
+Nayan Kumarc Imtiaz Hossain b Enamul Haque1719403-89.47
Nahidul Haquelbw b Rezaul Haque22213521104.76
Kafi Khanc Golam Mabud b Rezaul Haque3810--37.50
Towhid Hossainc Golam Mabud b Rezaul Haque71933--36.84
Nadif Chowdhuryc Golam Mabud b Nasir Hossain2219281-115.79
Prosenjit Joyst Golam Mabud b Enamul Haque303040-2100.00
Ali Armanb Rajin Saleh2230462-73.33
Ilias Miahst Golam Mabud b Enamul Haque022--0.00
Debabrata Paulnot out6581-120.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Imran Ahmed, 3.5 ov), 2-79 (Nayan Kumar, 13.1 ov), 3-96 (Rashedur Rahman, 15.5 ov), 4-106 (Kafi Khan, 18.2 ov), 5-116 (Nahidul Haque, 20.1 ov), 6-139 (Towhid Hossain, 24.5 ov), 7-145 (Nadif Chowdhury, 25.6 ov), 8-195 (Prosenjit Joy, 33.2 ov), 9-195 (Ilias Miah, 33.4 ov), 10-207 (Ali Arman, 36.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain8   0520-2-6.50
Nasir Hossain9   0532--27.005.89
Rezaul Haque9   0433--18.004.78
Enamul Haque8   04141-12.005.12
Rajin Saleh2.201212-14.005.14

--> The match was reduced before play started to 44 overs per side
--> Ilias Miah made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Golam Mabud passed his previous highest score of 44 in ListA matches
--> Imtiaz Hossain passed his previous highest score of 50 in ListA matches
--> Imtiaz Hossain made his first century in ListA matches
--> Enamul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Prosenjit Joy in the Barisal Division innings (previous best was 2-11)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive