Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2003 (D Zone)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 20th June 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresPervez Shah, RT Robinson
ScorersCA Booth, AP Scarlett

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MWA van Nieropc Chambers b Thorburn1      
DC Shirazic Smith b Flanagan70      
DLS van Bungec O'Brien b Thorburn1      
*JEP Walfordnot out112      
CT Peploec Smith b Patel45      
DJG Sammyst O'Brien b Patel2      
JM Hudsonb Joseph2      
AC Parkernot out1      
FA Klokkerdid not bat      
+SD Snelldid not bat      
B Ingreydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 14 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-15, 3-162, 4-249, 5-252, 6-259
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph10   1471--
Thorburn8   1412--
Lincoln10   0450--
Patel10   0382--
Denly6   0380--
Flanagan6   0391--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IN Flanagannot out114      
ET Smithc van Bunge b Ingrey46      
MJ Baneslbw b Shirazi44      
+NJ O'Briennot out48      
LN Morgandid not bat      
DJ Chambersdid not bat      
JL Denlydid not bat      
*MM Pateldid not bat      
JEG Lincolndid not bat      
RH Josephdid not bat      
M Thorburndid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 49.1 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-155
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker5   0260--
Ingrey7   0451--
Peploe10   0340--
Hudson10   1560--
Shirazi8   0461--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive