Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2003 (D Zone)
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 25th June 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 16 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Kent Second XI 0
UmpiresNL Bainton, E Vermaas
ScorersCA Booth, AP Scarlett

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MWA van Nieropc Lincoln b Sheriyar36      
DC Shirazic Dennington b Patel79      
FA Klokkerc Banes b Dennington71      
DLS van Bungec O'Brien b Sheriyar12      
DJG Sammyc Lincoln b Sheriyar1      
JM Hudsonc O'Brien b Lincoln23      
+SD Snellc Banes b Lincoln13      
*CT Peploec Dennington b Lincoln15      
TJ Howesst O'Brien b Lincoln3      
AC Parkernot out16      
B Ingreynot out0      
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-173, 3-200, 4-208, 5-233, 6-258, 7-259, 8-272, 9-283
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheriyar10   1503--
Joseph5   0250--
Trego10   0650--
Patel9   0361--
Dennington7   0471--
Lincoln9   0604--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Tregoc Hudson b Parker51      
IN Flanaganb Shirazi4      
MJ Baneslbw b Shirazi11213115712-  
+NJ O'Brienb Parker0      
LN Morganc Klokker b Peploe31      
MJ Denningtonc Snell b Hudson31      
*MM Patelc Klokker b Sammy14      
DJ Chambersrun out11      
JEG Lincolnnot out0      
RH Josephnot out1      
A Sheriyardid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-74, 3-74, 4-153, 5-228, 6-253, 7-274, 8-276
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sammy9   0681--
Shirazi9   1412--
Ingrey4   0300--
Parker3   1132--
Peploe10   0251--
Hudson10   0531--
Howes5   0310--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive