Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th February 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDhaka Division 4; Khulna Division 2
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Nadir Shah
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division (1) 66/4 (Sajjad Kadir 25*, Halim Shah 6*; 31 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (2) 148/2 (Monirul Islam 40*, Sajjadul Hasan 23*; 37 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (2) 415 all out
Man of the MatchArafat Sunny

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazmus Sadatb Niaz Morshed22701193- 
Shafiul Alamlbw b Khaled Mahmud1522281- 
Rezwan Kabirb Khaled Mahmud01114-- 
Sajjadul Hasanc Arafat Sunny b Mahbubul Alam1013141- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedrun out (Halim Shah)1737473- 
Asadullah Khanb Mahbubul Alam11319-- 
Mashrafe Mortazac Anwar Hossain b Arafat Sunny1724353- 
+Mohammad Salimc Anwar Hossain b Mehrab Hossain, jun103548-- 
Monirul Islamc Mehrab Hossain Opee b Khaled Mahmud1167782- 
Dolar Mahmudb Mehrab Hossain, jun35424022 
*Manjural Islamnot out21716-- 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Shafiul Alam, 6.3 ov), 2-17 (Rezwan Kabir, 10.2 ov), 3-32 (Sajjadul Hasan, 13.2 ov), 4-63 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 23.3 ov), 5-70 (Nazmus Sadat, 26.4 ov), 6-72 (Asadullah Khan, 27.6 ov), 7-90 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 34.6 ov), 8-101 (Mohammad Salim, 39.3 ov), 9-147 (Dolar Mahmud, 53.2 ov), 10-153 (Monirul Islam, 58.2 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khaled Mahmud9.25173--
Mahbubul Alam14   3362-1
Niaz Morshed9   3221--
Arafat Sunny16   7391--
Mehrab Hossain, jun10   4272--

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehrab Hossain, junc Asadullah Khan b Manjural Islam814131- 
Anwar Hossainc Sajjadul Hasan b Dolar Mahmud936602- 
Mehrab Hossain Opeerun out (Manjural Islam)1224322- 
Jahangir Alamlbw b Manjural Islam11122-- 
+Sajjad Kadirc Dolar Mahmud b Jamaluddin Ahmed76131161111 
Halim Shahc Mohammad Salim b Manjural Islam1267742- 
*Khaled Mahmudc Nazmus Sadat b Dolar Mahmud478610861 
Niamur Rashidb Jamaluddin Ahmed616510662 
Arafat Sunnynot out53781017- 
Mahbubul Alamc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Mashrafe Mortaza047-- 
Niaz Morshedb Mashrafe Mortaza011-- 
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 8 nb)28
Total(all out, 84.5 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mehrab Hossain, jun, 2.5 ov), 2-26 (Mehrab Hossain Opee, 10.1 ov), 3-32 (Anwar Hossain, 13.2 ov), 4-33 (Jahangir Alam, 14.3 ov), 5-80 (Halim Shah, 34.6 ov), 6-180 (Sajjad Kadir, 57.3 ov), 7-194 (Khaled Mahmud, 62.1 ov), 8-302 (Niamur Rashid, 83.5 ov), 9-307 (Mahbubul Alam, 84.4 ov), 10-307 (Niaz Morshed, 84.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manjural Islam18   5423-1
Mashrafe Mortaza21.51842--
Dolar Mahmud16   3802-6
Jamaluddin Ahmed27   6722-1
Nazmus Sadat2   090--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazmus Sadatc Sajjad Kadir b Arafat Sunny64607812- 
Shafiul Alamc Mahbubul Alam b Arafat Sunny1942643- 
Monirul Islamlbw b Khaled Mahmud4289914- 
Sajjadul Hasanc Sajjad Kadir b Khaled Mahmud3283745- 
Asadullah Khanc Sajjad Kadir b Mehrab Hossain Opee5612417561 
Jamaluddin Ahmedb Arafat Sunny7213616211- 
Mashrafe Mortazac Sajjad Kadir b Niaz Morshed52607352 
+Mohammad Salimc Jahangir Alam b Mehrab Hossain Opee1727392- 
Rezwan Kabirlbw b Mehrab Hossain, jun23651063- 
Dolar Mahmudc Anwar Hossain b Khaled Mahmud396-- 
*Manjural Islamnot out2668784- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb)9
Total(all out, 127.1 overs)415
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Shafiul Alam, 14.4 ov), 2-90 (Nazmus Sadat, 19.4 ov), 3-159 (Sajjadul Hasan, 45.3 ov), 4-160 (Monirul Islam, 45.5 ov), 5-287 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 87.5 ov), 6-301 (Asadullah Khan, 90.4 ov), 7-347 (Mohammad Salim, 100.6 ov), 8-366 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 106.2 ov), 9-369 (Dolar Mahmud, 107.5 ov), 10-415 (Rezwan Kabir, 127.1 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khaled Mahmud34   31363--
Mahbubul Alam2   200--
Niaz Morshed16   5431--
Mehrab Hossain, jun30.141141--
Arafat Sunny28   10543--
Mehrab Hossain Opee12   4352--
Anwar Hossain2   090--
Niamur Rashid3   0150--

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehrab Hossain, junb Manjural Islam077-- 
Anwar Hossainc Asadullah Khan b Mashrafe Mortaza201061531- 
Mehrab Hossain Opeec Mashrafe Mortaza b Manjural Islam1072303109- 
Jahangir Alamlbw b Mashrafe Mortaza198-- 
+Sajjad Kadirc Mohammad Salim b Nazmus Sadat3154613- 
*Khaled Mahmudc Jamaluddin Ahmed b Manjural Islam2433422- 
Arafat Sunnynot out2543691- 
Niamur Rashidc Mohammad Salim b Mashrafe Mortaza134-- 
Halim Shahnot out21514-- 
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Niaz Morsheddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 83 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mehrab Hossain, jun, 1.5 ov), 2-65 (Anwar Hossain, 38.1 ov), 3-67 (Jahangir Alam, 40.3 ov), 4-123 (Sajjad Kadir, 56.4 ov), 5-175 (Khaled Mahmud, 68.1 ov), 6-227 (Mehrab Hossain Opee, 79.1 ov), 7-229 (Niamur Rashid, 79.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashrafe Mortaza23   74431-
Manjural Islam19   5473--
Dolar Mahmud10   1220--
Jamaluddin Ahmed22   5640--
Nazmus Sadat9   0381-2

--> Rezwan Kabir made his debut in first-class matches
--> Niaz Morshed made his debut in first-class matches
--> Nazmus Sadat (1) passed his previous highest score of 20 in first-class matches
--> Dolar Mahmud (1) passed his previous highest score of 25 in first-class matches
--> Sajjad Kadir (1) passed his previous highest score of 72 in first-class matches
--> Sajjad Kadir (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 14
--> Nazmus Sadat (2) passed his previous highest score of 22 in first-class matches
--> Mashrafe Mortaza (2) passed his previous highest score of 48 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Salim (2) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 5
--> Manjural Islam (2) passed his previous highest score of 21 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive