Kala Bagan Krira Chakra v Victoria Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2016
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 26th May 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKala Bagan Krira Chakra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKala Bagan Krira Chakra won by 8 runs
PointsKala Bagan Krira Chakra 2; Victoria Sporting Club 0
UmpiresNadir Shah, Shafiuddin Ahmed
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
Reserve UmpireMuzahiduzzaman
Man of the MatchMehrab Hossain

Kala Bagan Krira Chakra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shadman Islamlbw b Mahbubul Alam1231432-38.71
+Jashimuddinc de Silva b Mahbubul Alam2416414-150.00
P Rohan Premst Dhiman Ghosh b de Silva1320--33.33
Tasamul Haquelbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo2041581-48.78
Mehrab Hossainnot out861121624-76.79
Sharifullahc Jubair Ahmed b Al-Amin916161-56.25
Tanveer Haiderc Dhiman Ghosh b Al-Amin2129312-72.41
*Mashrafe Mortazac Nadif Chowdhury b Mahbubul Alam821251-38.10
Abdur Razzakc Suhrawadi Shuvo b Kamrul Islam121015-1120.00
Shahbaz Chouhanc Dhiman Ghosh b Kamrul Islam011--0.00
Dewan Sabbirc Jubair Ahmed b de Silva51431--35.71
Extras(2 b, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 227 minutes, 49 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Jashimuddin, 7.4 ov), 2-44 (Shadman Islam, 7.5 ov), 3-54 (Rohan Prem, 9.6 ov), 4-83 (Tasamul Haque, 20.5 ov), 5-101 (Sharifullah, 25.4 ov), 6-135 (Tanveer Haider, 33.3 ov), 7-151 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 39.2 ov), 8-173 (Abdur Razzak, 42.1 ov), 9-174 (Shahbaz Chouhan, 42.3 ov), 10-213 (Dewan Sabbir, 49 ov)
Victoria Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamrul Islam9   14025-27.004.44
Mahbubul Alam10   05431-20.005.40
de Silva10   03522-30.003.50
Enamul Haque7   0310---4.43
Suhrawadi Shuvo7   03211-42.004.57
Al-Amin6   1192--18.003.17

Victoria Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Mazidc Tanveer Haider b Sharifullah1012112-83.33
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Abdur Razzak b Sharifullah1721--14.29
Mominul Haquest Jashimuddin b Abdur Razzak1327282-48.15
Al-Aminrun out (Tasamul Haque)67771158-87.01
*Nadif Chowdhuryst Jashimuddin b Abdur Razzak51112--45.45
PC de Silvac and b Mashrafe Mortaza1621291-76.19
+Dhiman Ghoshlbw b Shahbaz Chouhan62424--25.00
Jubair Ahmednot out35691071-50.72
Enamul Haquec Jashimuddin b Mashrafe Mortaza51926--26.32
Mahbubul Alamst Jashimuddin b Sharifullah131320-1100.00
Kamrul Islamb Dewan Sabbir1219301-63.16
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 216 minutes, 49.4 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Abdul Mazid, 2.1 ov), 2-22 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 4.5 ov), 3-42 (Mominul Haque, 9.6 ov), 4-52 (Nadif Chowdhury, 13.2 ov), 5-95 (de Silva, 20.4 ov), 6-115 (Dhiman Ghosh, 27.1 ov), 7-141 (Al-Amin, 34.1 ov), 8-150 (Enamul Haque, 39.4 ov), 9-178 (Mahbubul Alam, 44.4 ov), 10-205 (Kamrul Islam, 49.4 ov)
Kala Bagan Krira Chakra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharifullah9   1323--18.003.56
Dewan Sabbir8.404512-52.005.19
Rohan Prem1   010---1.00
Abdur Razzak10   14522-30.004.50
Shahbaz Chouhan10   0431--60.004.30
Mashrafe Mortaza10   22423130.002.40
Tanveer Haider1   050---5.00

--> Mehrab Hossain 50 in 84 balls, 122 minutes with 1 four
--> Mehrab Hossain equalled his previous highest score of 86 in ListA matches
--> Abdur Razzak passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 7
--> Al-Amin 50 in 55 balls, 71 minutes with 6 fours
--> Kamrul Islam passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> P Rohan Prem made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches
--> Abdur Razzak reached 350 wickets in ListA matches when he dismissed Nadif Chowdhury, his 2nd wicket in the Victoria Sporting Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive