First-class Bowling in Australia for 1933/34 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

JHW Fingleton (NSW)8100    
RS Whitington (SAus)8040    
WA Brown (NSW)8040    
MJ Combes (Tas)8050    
FJ Alexander (WA)8060    
IS Lee (Vic)16080    
HC Nitschke (SAus)7090    
WM Woodfull (Vic)80100    
FC Thompson (Qld)80110    
LJ Junor (Vic)80110    
RR Wright (SAus)320120    
AH Allsopp (Vic)400190    
CL Badcock (Tas)160200    
AC Newton (Tas)640270    
AG Zimbulis (WA)320270    
GG Cook (Qld)320320    
AJ Ryan (SAus)1121370    
BL Cohen (Vic)641370    
FA Davis (Tas)961410    
GW Hawkins (Vic)560420    
RC Raymond (Qld)960570    
DJA Fitzmaurice (Vic)2566660    
ERH Wyeth (Qld)1524900    
RG Gregory (Vic)20027354-5014.6000
AF Kippax (NSW)14436043-1015.0000
WC Andrews (Qld)7606142-3715.2500
GH Bennett (NSW)20856244-6215.5000
SO Quin (Vic)2401611-1616.0000
SAJ Smith (Vic)80814358208-4417.9020
MG Waite (SAus)13908042-2320.0000
PJ Beames (Vic)340814875-5221.1410
CV Grimmett (SAus)3373681441667-5721.8371
SG Francis (WA)138747484225-4922.0020
HH Alexander (Vic)5668226103-2522.6000
WJ O'Reilly (NSW)260081860389-5022.6332
CL Jeffery (Tas)251216174-7023.0000
CJ Hill (NSW)149868376163-4023.5000
PM Hornibrook (Qld)27589444-4323.5000
RK Oxenham (Qld)195072541236-4823.5211
HJ Plant (Vic)5171019684-2524.5000
LO Fleetwood-Smith (Vic)2677301385538-11126.1341
DD Blackie295710543-6926.2500
MW Sievers (Vic)3841311142-1827.7500
TW Wall (SAus)221335951345-4727.9721
F Mair (NSW)7569336124-6928.0000
TW Leather (Vic)70610285103-5028.5000
RA Halcombe (WA)11215722-5728.5000
JR Jones (WA)111318496174-5929.1700
AJ Ditchburn (WA)101826372124-6731.0000
HI Ebeling (Vic)245051938305-6631.2620
HC Chilvers (NSW)233654854276-6231.6210
AO Burrows (Tas)400516752-4233.4000
EHG Vernon (Vic)7206821-234.0000
TJ Trembath (Vic)7236342104-7734.2000
GA Combes (Tas)296513843-5434.5000
RJ Bryant (WA)4961418052-1936.0000
GTH James (Tas)76810373104-4637.3000
JM Walsh (Tas)116913560155-13437.3310
H Ironmonger (Vic)170458539146-6538.5010
SJ McCabe (NSW)6481023462-3339.0000
JR Davey (SAus)5681120052-2840.0000
BJ Tobin (SAus)97614482123-2040.1600
AG Chipperfield (NSW)669536593-2940.5500
FHK Collins (SAus)8091428972-2941.2800
HJT Theak (NSW)6471125163-4341.8300
EJ Cleary (Vic)5921422651-2645.2000
JW Rothwell (Tas)455136284-9245.2500
FM Brew (Qld)7286463103-3246.3000
RJ Sartori (WA)416618742-7646.7500
PK Lee (SAus)158328614134-6047.2300
LS Darling (Vic)536629062-1448.3300
NR Hack (SAus)14424911-3349.0000
WH Howell (NSW)166962503105-9750.3010
AH Tait (Qld)461826052-3852.0000
M Inverarity (WA)320122041-655.0000
RV Thomas (Tas)643635265-1458.6610
SFM Yeates (Qld)488336163-4760.1600
RC Rowe (NSW)9416111-3661.0000
SWL Putman (Tas)419032652-11565.2000
LE Nagel (Vic)5281020132-4667.0000
HS Gamble (Qld)8641740662-7567.6600
DG Bradman (NSW)8006911-3069.0000
EC Bensted (Qld)7121035952-5371.8000
AL Pearsall (Tas)9608211-8282.0000
AD McGilvray (NSW)5761318221-1891.0000
LO Cordner (Vic)192110211-102102.0000
RM Levy (Qld)104010311-6103.0000
LD Kemp (Vic)248410311-32103.0000
LJ Nash168010511-48105.0000
EH Bromley (Vic)400522722-39113.5000
EL McCormick (Vic)464225921-55129.5000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive