First-class Bowling in Canada for 2010 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

S Dhaniram (Can)6040    
Usman Limbada (Can)6050    
PR Stirling (Ire)12090    
JF Mooney (Ire)120100    
NR Kumar (Can)120100    
AR White (Ire)301130    
H Chattergoon (Can)240260    
KM Dabengwa (ZimXI)723280    
PA Desai (Can)1023390    
GH Dockrell (Ire)721500    
DT Johnston (Ire)5432355-234.6010
TL Chatara (ZimXI)140123963-186.5000
AC Botha (Ire)7242533-258.3300
KJ O'Brien (Ire)13155465-399.0010
SW Masakadza (ZimXI)20488075-5811.4210
T Maruma (ZimXI)6623932-2713.0000
H Patel (Can)1901611-1616.0000
AW Eastwood (Ire)17449243-3023.0000
EC Rainsford (ZimXI)185127133-4523.6600
H Osinde (Can)3421119085-6823.7510
Umar Bhatti (Can)295519176-9827.2810
S Jyoti (Can)10255522-5527.5000
Rizwan Cheema (Can)7833211-2732.0000
AS Dean (Can)10236922-4234.5000
PS Eaglestone (Ire)10226611-4466.0000
A van der Merwe (Ire)17468011-2080.0000
Khurram Chauhan (Can)174412411-76124.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive