India Teams (T)


Taj Residency Cricket Club, Ernakulam
Taki Team Sports Club
Takshashile High School, Hyderabad
Takshila Public School, Hyderabad
Talent Public School, Narakkal
Tamil Nadu
Tamil Nadu Blind
Tamil Nadu Combined Colleges
Tamil Nadu Combined XI
Tamil Nadu Cricket Association City Juniors
Tamil Nadu Cricket Association City XI
Tamil Nadu Cricket Association Colts XI
Tamil Nadu Cricket Association President's XI
Tamil Nadu Cricket Association XI
Tamil Nadu Districts Under-15s
Tamil Nadu Districts Under-15s I
Tamil Nadu Districts Under-15s II
Tamil Nadu Districts Under-16s I
Tamil Nadu Districts Under-16s II
Tamil Nadu Districts Under-19s
Tamil Nadu Districts Under-19s I
Tamil Nadu Districts Under-19s II
Tamil Nadu Districts XI
Tamil Nadu Masters
Tamil Nadu Petroproducts Limited Recreation Club
Tamil Nadu Physical Education and Sports University
Tamil Nadu Physical Education and Sports University Women
Tamil Nadu Schools
Tamil Nadu Under-13s
Tamil Nadu Under-14s
Tamil Nadu Under-15s
Tamil Nadu Under-16s
Tamil Nadu Under-16s Women
Tamil Nadu Under-17s
Tamil Nadu Under-19s
Tamil Nadu Under-19s Women
Tamil Nadu Under-22s
Tamil Nadu Under-23s
Tamil Nadu Under-23s Women
Tamil Nadu Under-25s
Tamil Nadu Veterans
Tamil Nadu Women
Tarakan Higher Secondary School, Angadipuram
Tarapur Vidya Mandir, Boisar
Task Cricket Club
Tata Consultancy Services
Tata Consultancy Services, Bangalore
Tata Indicom, Ernakulam
Tata Sports Club
TCA Kayamkulam
TCA Kayamkulam Under-16s
TD Higher Secondary School, Thuravoor
Team Alleppey
Team Alleppey Under-17s
Team Yuva Cricket Club
Team Yuva Cricket Club Under-17s
Tech Mahendra, Bangalore
Teegala Krishna Reddy College of Engineering and Technology
Tejas Vidyalay
Telangana District Under-16s
Telefunken Club
Television Tigers
Tellicherry Cricket Club
Telugu Warriors
Templecity Institute of Technology and Engineering, Bhubaneshwar
Terai Hockey Club
Terapanth Jain Vidyalaya Matriculation Higher Secondary School
Terumo Penpol
Thalangara Cricket Club A, Kasaragod
Thalangara Cricket Club B, Kasaragod
Thalassery Students Sporting Club
Thane Friends Union Cricket Club
Thane Women's Cricket Club
Thangal Kunju Musaliar Arts College, Karicode, Kollam
Thanjavur Under-14s
Thanjavur Under-16s
Thanjavur Under-19s
Tharakan Higher Secondary School, Angadipuram
The Alwaye Settlement Higher Secondary School
The Aryan International School, Varanasi
The Ashram Group of Institutions, Saidapet
The Catamarans
The Cochin College, Mattanchery
The DG Ruparel College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Mumbai
The Gandhigram Rural Institute, Chennai
The Government Victoria College
The Hindu
The Imperial Hotel, New Delhi
The King's Own Royal Lancashire Regiment
The Lawrence School, Sanawar
The Little Kingdom Senior School, Theni
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana Under-16s
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana Under-19s
The Progress High School, Hyderabad
The Rest
The Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University
Theni Under-14s
Theni Under-16s
Theni Under-19s
Theruvath Sporting Club, Kasaragod
Thevally Cricket Club, Kollam
Thirutani Cricket Club
Thiruvallur Cricket Club
Thiruvallur Under-14s
Thiruvallur Under-16s
Thiruvallur Under-19s
Thiruvalluvar University
Thiruvalluvar University Women
Thiruvampady Higher Secondory School, Alappuzha
Thiruvananthapuram Schools Under-17s
Thiruvananthapuram Schools Under-19s
Thiruvangad Cricket Club, Cannanore
Thodupuzha Cricket Club, Idukki
Thoothukudi Under-14s
Thoothukudi Under-16s
Thoothukudi Under-19s
Thrissur Under-14s
Thrissur Under-15s
Thrissur Under-16s
Thrissur Under-16s Women
Thrissur Under-17s
Thrissur Under-19s
Thrissur Under-19s Women
Thrissur Under-22s
Thrissur Under-23s
Thrissur Under-25s
Thrissur Women
TI Cycles Sports and Recreation Club
TI Higher Secondary School, Naimarmoola, Kasaragod
Times of India, Kochi
Tiruchirappalli Under-14s
Tiruchirappalli Under-16s
Tiruchirappalli Under-19s
Tirunelveli Under-14s
Tirunelveli Under-16s
Tirunelveli Under-19s
Tirupur Under-14s
Tirupur Under-16s
Tirupur Under-19s
Tirurangadi Cricket Club
Tirurangadi Sports Club
Tiruvannamalai Under-14s
Tiruvannamalai Under-16s
Tiruvannamalai Under-19s
Tiruvarur Under-14s
Tiruvarur Under-16s
Tiruvarur Under-19s
Tiscot Cricket Club
Tiscot Cricket Club Under-17s
Titan Hills Cricket Club, Sulthan Bathery
Titanium Recreation Club
TKR College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad
Tollygunge Agragami
Tomco and Allied Companies
Tonk Under-19s
Toonz Animation
Torna Tigers
Tornado Cricket Club, Kottarakkara
Town Club, Karunagappally
Town Cricket Club, Tellicherry
Travancor Cricket Academy, Kayamkulam
Travancore Cricket Academy
Travancore Cricket Academy, Kayamkulam Under-17s
Travancore Cricketing Union
Travancore Cricketing Union Under-17s
Travancore Panthers Veterans
Travancore Tigers
Travancore Titans Cricket Club
Travancore-Cochin Schools
Travancore-Cochin University
Tree CBSE High School
Tree High School
Trends Cricket Club, Kollam
Trident Academy of Technology, Bhubaneshwar
Trinity College, Jalandhar
Trinity Cricket Club, Kollam
Triplicane Sports Club
Tripunithura Cricket Club
Tripunithura Cricket Club B
Tripunithura Cricket Club C
Tripunithura Cricket Club Under-13s
Tripunithura Cricket Club Under-14s
Tripunithura Cricket Club Under-16s
Tripunithura Cricket Club Under-16s B
Tripunithura Cricket Club Under-17s
Tripunithura Cricket Club Under-19s
Tripunithura Government Arts College
Tripura Cricket Association XI
Tripura Schools
Tripura Under-14s
Tripura Under-15s
Tripura Under-16s
Tripura Under-17s
Tripura Under-19s
Tripura Under-19s Women
Tripura Under-22s
Tripura Under-23s
Tripura Under-23s Women
Tripura Under-25s
Tripura Women
Trivandrum Cricket Academy
Trivandrum Cricket Academy Under-17s
Trivandrum Cricket Club
Trivandrum Cricket Union
Trivandrum District Cricket Association Academy Under-17s
Trivandrum District Cricket Association Junior Academy
Trivandrum District Cricket Association Senior Academy
Trivandrum Under-14s
Trivandrum Under-14s President's XI
Trivandrum Under-14s Secretary's XI
Trivandrum Under-15s
Trivandrum Under-16s
Trivandrum Under-16s Women
Trivandrum Under-17s
Trivandrum Under-19s
Trivandrum Under-19s Women
Trivandrum Under-22s
Trivandrum Under-23s
Trivandrum Under-25s
Trivandrum Women
Tumkur University
Tumkur Zone Under-19s
Tumkur Zone Under-23s
Tumkur Zone Under-25s
Tuskers Cricket Club (Trivandrum)
Tuskers Cricket Club, Kollam
Tuti Patriots





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive