Bowling in Shell Trophy 1981/82 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

DA Dempsey (Cant)121911-09.00 00
RJ Hadlee (Cant)1995103641456-2614.24 50
BL Cairns (ND)154484530336-1916.06 30
EJ Chatfield (Well)2065110793475-2916.87 20
MH Toynbee (CD)15176843-3417.00 00
DC Aberhart (CD)123679455245-4618.95 20
GC Bateman (Cant)95857323175-6219.00 10
SL Boock (Ot)129078523276-9519.37 10
JM McIntyre (Auck)117488379194-6319.94 00
JG Bracewell (Ot)114963508257-920.32 20
DA Stirling (CD)253514776-7521.00 10
BP Bracewell (Ot)66325277134-4121.30 00
ATR Hellaby (Auck)4983017284-1721.50 00
PE McEwan (Cant)3591317383-2521.62 00
SM Carrington (ND)100034494225-6922.45 10
ADG Roberts (ND)4023013662-1222.66 00
SJ Maguiness (Well)85631398174-4223.41 00
LW Stott (Auck)157576657275-11524.33 10
CW Dickeson (ND)144084498205-5924.90 10
SR Gillespie (ND)103253402164-6425.12 00
JA Williams (Well)113046555224-2625.22 00
GB Troup (Auck)122847597234-2925.95 00
JV Coney (Well)5462920983-5426.12 00
PW Hills (Ot)49219289114-7126.27 00
EJ Gray (Well)137577582224-5826.45 00
IT Donnelly (Auck)224610644-7026.50 00
DJ White (ND)57221319126-4526.58 10
SJ Gill (CD)3842016363-6027.16 00
GP Howarth (ND)4032213852-527.60 00
MC Snedden (Auck)153157779284-2827.82 00
DG Farrant (Cant)20498431-728.00 00
BW Cederwall (Well)3811119874-6528.28 00
PJ Holland (Well)14458531-828.33 00
ND Pollock (ND)17479332-4831.00 00
JM Parker (ND)4803111-3131.00 00
B Abernethy (Ot)4681925184-8531.37 00
VR Brown (Cant)198106322-3131.50 00
SR McNally (Cant)132059558174-5732.82 00
MF Gill (CD)89134496156-5733.06 10
MD Jamieson (CD)5702620362-4433.83 00
RI Leggat (Cant)10837222-4636.00 00
GK Robertson (CD)4482416443-5741.00 00
DW Stead (Cant)122869534133-3941.07 00
DR O'Sullivan (CD)181585748174-8844.00 00
GC Osborne (Ot)13884511-1045.00 00
AJ Farrant (Cant)14484511-2645.00 00
WG Hodgson (CD)6604711-3447.00 00
WP Fowler (Auck)12009522-6647.50 00
BR Blair (Ot)3181514331-1747.66 00
SN Bateman (Cant)10875411-5454.00 00
WK Lees (Ot)6100    
BG Cooper (ND)6010    
RW Anderson (CD)12110    
PJ Rattray (Cant)6040    
JR Wiltshire (CD)6040    
GN Edwards (CD)12140    
IDS Smith (CD)1040    
GJ Dawson (Ot)3070    
JFM Morrison (Well)12080    
JG Wright (ND)361130    
AJ Hunt (Auck)180140    
RT Latham (Cant)200150    
JF Reid (Auck)321210    
MD Crowe (Auck)300260    
GP Wheeler (Well)602300    
RA Pierce (CD)1689760    
DJ Walker (Ot)1385780    
SJ Scott (ND)17471100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive