Yorkshire Women v Somerset Women
Royal London Women's One-Day Cup 2018 (Division One)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 28th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Women won by 10 wickets
PointsYorkshire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Somerset Women 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresG Orange, R Osborne
ScorerVK Holliday

Somerset Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Forgeb Langston818 1-44.44
EMA Godmanb Kasperek940 2-22.50
*SN Lufflbw b Langston69 --66.67
O Hamiltonb Langston46 1-66.67
N Richardslbw b Hazell317 --17.65
CL Coombesc Buck b Kasperek08 --0.00
J Pooleb Langston658 --10.34
M Hodkinsonb Thompson2658 2-44.83
G Tulipb Thompson113 --7.69
LE Szczepanskinot out010 --0.00
LL Filerb Kasperek09 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Forge), 2-18 (Luff), 3-29 (Hamilton), 4-30 (Godman), 5-33 (Richards), 6-33 (Coombes), 7-73 (Poole), 8-73 (Hodkinson), 9-74 (Tulip), 10-76 (Filer, 40.5 ov)
Yorkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Langston10   32641-15.002.60
Thompson10   7821-30.000.80
Hazell10   5811-60.000.80
Glen4   018031-4.50

Yorkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+L Winfieldnot out4543 10-104.65
JJ Watsonnot out2232 3-68.75
C Northdid not bat      
LM Kasperekdid not bat      
HJ Buckdid not bat      
BA Langstondid not bat      
D Hazelldid not bat      
AL Nichollsdid not bat      
I Bunndid not bat      
AA Glendid not bat      
KC Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(no wicket, 12.3 overs)77
Somerset Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tulip2   0110---5.50
Filer2   02004--10.00
Coombes2   0140---7.00
Szczepanski3   01801--6.00
Hodkinson1   010---1.00

--> J Poole made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> AA Glen made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> BA Langston reached 100 wickets in Women's List A matches when she dismissed B Forge, her 1st wicket in the Somerset Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive