Jammu and Kashmir v Rajasthan
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021/22 (Group C)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 5th November 2021 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan won by 5 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir 0; Rajasthan 4
UmpiresUV Gandhe, BK Ravi
RefereeBKP Misquin

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Qamran Iqbalb Bishnoi2024362183.33
V Sharmac Bishnoi b Tanveer-ul-Hak1516223-93.75
+I Dev Singhc Lomror b Nagarkoti45336351136.36
*SS Pundirst Ahuja b Bishnoi1619212-84.21
A Samadnot out40273232148.15
Yudhvir Singhnot out114--100.00
A Nabidid not bat      
Abid Mushtaqdid not bat      
Mujtaba Yousufdid not bat      
Parvez Rasooldid not bat      
Umran Malikdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 91 minutes, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Sharma, 4.4 ov), 2-47 (Qamran Iqbal, 7.6 ov), 3-89 (Pundir, 13.1 ov), 4-135 (Dev Singh, 18.6 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanveer-ul-Hak4   01611-24.004.00
Choudhary4   1380---9.50
Nagarkoti4   0281--24.007.00
Sharma4   03401--8.50
Bishnoi4   02521-12.006.25

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Guptac Yudhvir Singh b Mujtaba Yousuf1111122-100.00
AS Lambac Yudhvir Singh b Mujtaba Yousuf1921--11.11
*AL Menariarun out (Pundir)168153-200.00
D Hoodalbw b Umran Malik50285543178.57
MK Lomrornot out4141646-100.00
+SA Ahujac Nabi b Umran Malik1113111-84.62
SK Sharmanot out5331-166.67
AV Choudharydid not bat      
Tanveer-ul-Hakdid not bat      
KL Nagarkotidid not bat      
R Bishnoidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 4 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 93 minutes, 18.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Gupta, 2.3 ov), 2-30 (Lamba, 4.1 ov), 3-39 (Menaria, 4.6 ov), 4-127 (Hooda, 15.2 ov), 5-141 (Ahuja, 17.6 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mujtaba Yousuf4   02621-12.006.50
Umran Malik4   0292--12.007.25
Parvez Rasool2   0150---7.50
Yudhvir Singh2   03002--15.00
Abid Mushtaq3   0130---4.33

--> D Hooda passed 2000 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 47





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive