Australia Prime Minister's XI v Indians
India in Australia 2003/04
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 28th January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndians won by 1 run
UmpiresSD Fry, DB Harris
TV umpireAI Shelley
Man of the MatchHK Badani

Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Bangarc McDonald b Doherty3363873-52.38
+PA Patelc Wright b Cleary1931454-61.29
HK Badanib McDonald1001211578282.64
RS Gavaskarc Hartley b McDonald2637421-70.27
Yuvraj Singhrun out161820--88.89
*RS Dravidc Waugh b Wright1515252-100.00
AB Agarkarc Brown b McDonald579--71.43
IK Pathanc Cleary b Waugh125--50.00
M Kartiknot out12761-171.43
A Bhandaridid not bat      
A Nehradid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 201 minutes, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Patel, 10.5 ov), 2-96 (Bangar, 21.2 ov), 3-150 (Gavaskar, 34.3 ov), 4-177 (Yuvraj Singh, 39.3 ov), 5-219 (Dravid, 45.3 ov), 6-230 (Agarkar, 47.3 ov), 7-240 (Pathan, 48.1 ov), 8-254 (Badani, 50 ov)
Australia Prime Minister's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tait10   04805--4.80
Wright10   05112-60.005.10
Cleary10   13216-60.003.20
McDonald9   07035118.007.78
Doherty10   04212-60.004.20
Waugh1   051--6.005.00

Australia Prime Minister's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Bradleyc Kartik b Bhandari1220301-60.00
MJ Northc Nehra b Bangar74951277-77.89
DJ Husseyc Patel b Nehra914231-64.29
C Brownc Agarkar b Nehra80961257183.33
*SR Waughc Pathan b Kartik722261-31.82
+CD Hartleynot out4543564-104.65
AB McDonaldc Pathan b Bhandari81026--80.00
MF Clearynot out003--0.00
DG Wrightdid not bat      
XJ Dohertydid not bat      
SW Taitdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 214 minutes, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Bradley, 7.2 ov), 2-59 (Hussey, 12.4 ov), 3-143 (North, 30.5 ov), 4-175 (Waugh, 37.4 ov), 5-213 (Brown, 44.3 ov), 6-252 (McDonald, 49.5 ov)
Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nehra10   2412--30.004.10
Bhandari9   05821-27.006.44
Pathan10   03901--3.90
Bangar10   05012-60.005.00
Kartik10   14311-60.004.30
Badani1   090---9.00

12th Man: E Kellar (Prime Minister's XI)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive