Colts Cricket Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
Twenty20 Cup (Sri Lanka) 2004/05 (Quarter-Final)
VenueR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on 2nd September 2004 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNondescripts Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColts Cricket Club won by 4 wickets
UmpiresBBJ Nandakumar, CBC Rodrigo
RefereeB Perera

Nondescripts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KD Gunawardenerun out04 --0.00
MN Nawazb Pushpakumara3334 4197.06
KC Sangakkarac DK Liyanage b PS Liyanage3917 42229.41
UDU Chandanac DK Liyanage b Wickramasinghe119 1-122.22
+HAPW Jayawardenec and b Wickramasinghe36 --50.00
*RP Arnoldc Kaluwitharana b Wickramasinghe1111 1-100.00
KR Pushpakumarac Kulasekara b Wickramasinghe58 --62.50
RSR de Zoysast Kaluwitharana b Pushpakumara33 --100.00
WCA Ganegamast Kaluwitharana b Pushpakumara77 1-100.00
MTT Mirandoc Kaluwitharana b Kulasekara99 1-100.00
SL Malinganot out03 --0.00
Extras(5 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-60, 3-95, 4-95, 5-103, 6-113, 7-118, 8-120, 9-129, 10-134 (18.3 ov)
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DK Liyanage1   0160---16.00
PS Liyanage3   04016-18.0013.33
Vithana3   0220---7.33
Wickramasinghe4   0194--6.004.75
Pushpakumara4   02031-8.005.00

Colts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kalavitigodab de Zoysa3837 5-102.70
*+RS Kaluwitharanac and b Chandana3726 51142.31
HE Vithanac Sangakkara b Malinga612 --50.00
DCM Wickramasinghec Gunawardene b Ganegama1921 2-90.48
TR Peirisc Jayawardene b Mirando06 --0.00
HGJM Kulatungarun out38 --37.50
M Pushpakumaranot out1711 -1154.55
DK Liyanagenot out76 1-116.67
KRNU Pereradid not bat      
KMDN Kulasekaradid not bat      
PS Liyanagedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 19.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-83, 3-85, 4-88, 5-95, 6-123
Nondescripts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pushpakumara1   01201--12.00
Mirando4   02011-24.005.00
Malinga4   0221--24.005.50
Ganegama2   0311--12.0015.50
de Zoysa3   0111--18.003.67
Arnold2   01502--7.50

--> WCA Ganegama made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> DCM Wickramasinghe made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> HGJM Kulatunga made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> M Pushpakumara made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> RSR de Zoysa made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> DK Liyanage made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> KC Sangakkara equalled his previous highest score of 39 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive